Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

i heard that in broward county florida if you have possesion of cocaine charge the charges are being drop is this true and how can i go about doing this

Asked on 11/02/11, 5:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should talk to an attorney in Broward. A judge there has dismissed cases but with the help of an attorney you may also be able to get your case dismissed.

Read more
Answered on 11/02/11, 6:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now