Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my husband left the kids(ages 5 and 2) in the car for 10 minutes, police came paramedics checked the kids they were fine, send my husband home and told him that they will file charges. Child services came the next day to our house asked a few questions cheked on the kids and then recommended parenting classes and mentionned that the police will most likely file charges. what should we expect? is there a possibility where no charges will be filed? and if charges are files, what could be the outcome, options...?


