Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

My husband was on probation for a lewd and lascivious but violated by driving on a suspended license is likely they will send him to prison hes been good and doing everything he had to do for a whole year this is his first offense

Asked on 11/14/12, 5:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Assuming it was a felony L&L, then he will probably facing prison for the violation. He needs an attorney as soon as possible.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/12, 7:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now