Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Is it illegal to wear a p.I badge if you donot tell anyone your are police off. Or try to arrest detain or anything eles just simply wearing the badge in public

Asked on 11/11/13, 6:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 11/11/13, 7:05 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now