Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

i have an injunction against me my ex is currently living in my house that i bought and paid for my name is the only name on the deed i'm not married but i do have 1 sibling with her can i evict her and not be 3rd party contact i almost violated by turning the power off which is in my name what can i do

Asked on 6/26/11, 3:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should contact a family law attorney as this is the criminal law forum.

Read more
6/27/11, 3:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8808 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now