Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

hello my name is jeremy. my girlfriend has a 2 year suspended sentence and violated on her last month due to dirty urine. her lawyer is trying to get her a one year drug offender probation. he is one of the best lawyers around not sure if that has any weight on this matter. my question is is there any chance that she might get the probation or is it 100% she is doing the 2 years.. thanks for your time everyone

Asked on 6/22/11, 1:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sure there's a chance. But she needs to talk to her attorney as he is best suited to answer this question.

Read more
6/22/11, 7:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now