Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/19/08, 11:04 pm

Legal Question


Juvenile Case..HELP!

Well, My son he's 15. A teacher pushed him and grabbed his head, my son grabbed a folder of his desk and threw at him. But the teacher states that my son phisically punched him, but the whole class was there and they say that he threw him the folder and it didnt hit his face, just his body. My son got arrested, and now we are waiting for court day, what can happen? Can they take him to prison or something? Im confused and worried, and so is he to. Because no one wants to believe him that the teacher used physically activities with him. First. So what Can I expect?

Please answer this one!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search