Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
leave convicted state as minor come back as an adult
-
my friend was recently on probation in orange county florida and left the state he is 17 and left because someone told him that if he left and came back when he turned 18 that when he returned he would be okay and not have any warrants and a friend of mine told me that this is no longer true because of the fact that bush is now president can you please help me because now I'm worried about my friend do you have any advice if the warrant stays with him or will it all be okay when he comes back.
thank you,
raven0631@hotmail.com


