Florida  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/27/12, 10:09 pm

How long does the state have to get a witness against the defense if the witness does not show up for deposition or the state can not find the witness? Can this witness be impeached at some point before trial due to these issues?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search