Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

What is the meaning or description for statue fxxu? This is a 1st degree felony case.

Asked on 10/08/13, 7:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Never saw that before. You can always ask your attorney or the clerk.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/13, 10:20 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now