Are minors allowed to write a statement without a parent present?
Advanced Options
► Hi , i was arrested for traffiking cocaine , cops told me to sign a paper , i didnt...
► My wife complained against me they made it criminal felony .the state attorney...
► Is a Florida Homestead protected from Criminal fraud charges in another state?
► I recently went to court on 10/07/09 for an early termination of probation review,...
► My brother was picked up in new york on a fugitive felony warrant. Apparently the...
► What options does my son have? He is being charged with two counts of felony vop...
► I've been studing law for the last four years during my incarceration.I'm stuck as...
Forgot your password?