Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/26/08, 2:00 pm

Legal Question


Misdemeanor - Please help

My uncle was in the states visiting was charged in March 05' with a misdemeanor while fishing dolphins less then 20in. He had to travel back to his country and miss the court date, he has been unable to return to the states to clear his case due to his expired visa. He would like to clear things here but we do not know how to go about the situation. Please advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search