Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Got pulled had 1 hydrocodne in my pocket I went to jail i have never been in jail before the pill came fromm my prescription bottle and im facing a felony what do you think they will do when i go to court

Asked on 9/30/13, 1:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You could be convicted of a felony. You need to contact an attorney in your area to help you fight this matter.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/13, 2:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now