What is the punishment for failure to register your vehicle in the state of florida
Asked on 7/12/13, 8:56 pm
1 Answer from Attorneys
Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed
In most cases, you face up to 60 days jail. Although relatively minor, it is important to hire counsel to assist you.
Answered on 7/13/13, 8:09 am
Related Questions & Answers
I was pulled over and arrested for not having a license. That was the only offense... Asked 7/12/13, 7:10 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
I got arrested 2 months ago, and got a bail bondsman, who got me out. I went to... Asked 7/12/13, 3:35 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
I got a DUI and I am now on probation. I got caught driving with a suspended license... Asked 7/12/13, 9:18 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
I got drunk after an argument with my girlfriend and when she went to work, I... Asked 7/10/13, 1:54 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
I need some legal advice. My boyfriend who is a career offender was arrested on a... Asked 7/10/13, 12:44 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law