Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I received a trespass warning from my step kids mother 2 years ago, she has recently moved and I am wondering if she has to get a new trespass warning for her new property. Or is the old one still valid even if its a different address?

Asked on 10/27/13, 10:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not necessarily, but it depends on the wording of the trespass order. Talk to an attorney in your area, but in the meantime, why push your luck. Just stay away.

Read more
10/28/13, 7:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now