Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 5:03 pm

Legal Question


Is my son violated a probation because he is an addict there is not way that the judge sentence him to go to a rehab center instead of go to jail, taking in consideration he is a full time student.

he already had a lawyer in tallahassee; however i would like to get an expericence lawyer as you said are you willing to take the case? i want someone that can do everything possible for him not to be in jail. jail is not going to help him


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search