Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i stored firearms at my sisters house her husband took weapons and sold them without permission will not discuss transaction kept any and all funds. what are my options
i stored firearms at my sisters house her husband took weapons and sold them without permission will not discuss transaction kept any and all funds. what are my options
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
You could sue him for the value of the guns and/or have him charged with grand theft firearm. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► How do I file a motion to have a confidentail informant disclose
► I was convicted of 3 felonies grand theft & dealing in stolen property when I...
► Hello, today I received a letter from a Public Defender in Miami Fl. It says that...
► I was cited for serving a minor at my bar. We have a door man who checks everyone...
► Is it possible to lose your job as a Correctional Officer and that you can't get...
► I was recently charged with 2 felonies and I am a first time offender. I am a good...
► I was convicted of felony trafficking of cocaine in 1992. can i get my record erased?
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press