Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

can a stranger call the cops on a 27 year old have relations with a 17 yearold

Asked on 10/02/13, 9:37 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. The age of consent in Florida is 18.

Read more
Answered on 10/03/13, 6:39 am
Nicholas Dorsten Blake & Dorsten, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes

Read more
Answered on 10/03/13, 10:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now