Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/19/07, 12:29 am

Legal Question


subpoenied

My daughter and I have been subpoenied in a case by the prosecutor. My daughter is 5 years old and is the victim of an event that occured alomost 12 months ago. I have a letter from her counsler saying it is not in her best intrest to bring this matter up again; An attorney told us the prosecutor wasn't allowed to subpoena her own witness?? I need help in this matter, we are in Florida.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search