Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/21/09, 5:22 pm

Legal Question


I was terminated without cause, was offered a 2 week severence. 10 days later, after I filed unemployment, my former boss filed theft charges against me. He is now rescending the severence and wants me to give him $500 or send me to jail. I have documentation that proves my innocence. The police department interrogated me as if I was a criminal. Do I give the police department to proof or get an attorney?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search