First time offender charged with criminal mischief less than $1000 in the state of Florida. What can I expect? The plaintiff did press charges.
1 Answer from Attorneys
Most likely answer is probation with restitution. You should attempt to do a pretrial intervention program if it is available to you.
Related Questions & Answers
When someone commits petty theft for under $100 second offense will they go to jail Asked 11/07/12, 1:07 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
Someone has gotten an email in my name (in the body of the email) saying "click... Asked 11/07/12, 11:00 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
My friend is in jail & i looked up his records & it states that he got a... Asked 11/07/12, 3:28 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
With an adjuciated guilt for a petty theft crime of a misadmeanor. what does a... Asked 11/07/12, 1:11 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
Riding on a bike after hours with no lights and no i.d on me. Was asked my... Asked 11/06/12, 3:34 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law