Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

If you are a first time offender in Missouri and are charged with first degree armed robbery what can happen? The inmate has been held for almost a year, the supposed victim is not showing up, and they keep rescheduling the court dates. Whats the hold up and reasonably, what are the possible outcomes?

Asked on 10/14/13, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not sure why this posted in the Florida forum, but you need to repost this for Missouri attorneys.

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 2:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now