Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/21/09, 10:08 pm

Legal Question


i went to aeropostale store sunday 18 for my daugther bday and one employe was following me in the store like i was a thief , so i told him that he dont need to be doing that and he told me : this is a free country this is not mexico and we have rules here so i told him: im from cuba and im a usa citizen like you and even if i was from mexico he has not right to talk to me like that , i call the store manager i call the distric manager and by this time i have no answer, please i need to know what can i do, for me that is racial descrimination


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search