Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
12/09/06, 9:02 am

Legal Question


application forms and privacy

if you apply in application form to a hotel in florida, who is allowed access to this information. can anyone from the hotel you applied to report that you had applied for a job at their hotel to anyone (even a lawyer) or is the fact that you applied protected by privacy and thus any information from the application and even your application cannot be repeated?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search