Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
12/17/97, 1:59 am

Legal Question


must employer redress discrimination by boss who left company?

Following many complaints my employers initiated an "offficial investigation into unlawful discrimination"; the supervisor involved subsequently left the company and the case was dropped; nevertheless the adverse job reports, disciplinary actions, etc which were applied against me - and others - and not to more favored employees remain in my employee record; I have already been turned down for jobs within the company because of this; do I have legal recourse either to force them to remove these files and/or be compensa


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search