Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 11:13 am

Legal Question


is it legal for a 25 year old male to date a 17 year old girl?


question bubble
11/22/09, 3:08 pm

Legal Answer


It depends on what you mean by "date." Any sexual conduct would be improper. Regardless, it is a dumb move for a 25 year old to date someone that is 7 or 8 years younger than him.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search