Florida | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
I am a minority at work and I am white, for the past 20 months I have been working in a hostile invironment. Recently it has gotten more hostile and cannot ignore it any more. No one is doing anything about it and I need my job. My question is, What can I do about it? It is very hard to prove, I know. To say that I am a minority is an understatement, I am the only white worker on my crew among latino's that hate Americans. That is not speculation, it is a very strong posture that has me at a disadvantage. What can I do? I feel trapped. Most of these people have no citizenship and no work permits or visa. I am at my wits end.


