Florida | DUI Law
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Hornsby |
There is no 75 year law for DUIs. What I think you are referring to is the DUI staying on your record for 75 years. This comes from Florida Administrative Code which requires the Florida DHSMV to maintain a person's driving history for 75 years. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Edward J. Chandler, P.A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Search Questions and Answers


