Florida  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/01/09, 3:38 pm

Legal Question


Application advice?

I apologize if this has already been answered. I entered a plea of no contest to misdemeanor DUI in 2004. I am currently finishing up the interview process for a new position. How would you suggest one answers the following? ''Have you even been convicted of a criminal offense other than a minor traffic infraction?''

I assume my plea of no contest has resulted in a criminal conviction. However, couldn't a conviction of a misdemeanor be considered minor when compared to a felony....or am I stretching on this one?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search