i was areested for petty theft at costco in altamonte prings fl. eating shrimp.i also have dui with property and damage and bodily injury and leaving the scene of the accident with property damage are these all misdeameaners or felonys
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
The petty theft is a misdemeanor if it's your first petty theft. The others are felonies. |
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2073
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► What happens to another passenger in a car if the other passenger, not driving, is...
► Is it dangerous to go to court on a DUI charge without an attorney representing you?
► I just got a dui vop for not getting my dui school counseling done in time i have...
► Just got aressted for petty theft and have a dui and leaving the scene of a accident...
► If I have a warrant and I go and enroll into DUI school, can I be detained on the...
► I was caught drinking while underage at a tailgate party and was given a notice to...
► What is the statute of limitations on DUI's in the state of Florida? It's been...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press