Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

If you don't blow for a DUI in Florida do you get jail time

Asked on 10/24/13, 12:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the facts of the case. Refusal to blow does not guarantee jail time.

Read more
Answered on 10/24/13, 5:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now