Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

in a drunk driving/manslaughter case in the state of Florida ; is there any limit as to how many years back the prosecution can look into ones record for previous convictions ?

Asked on 5/08/13, 2:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is no limit. They can go back to the day you were born.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/13, 3:15 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now