Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

Dui

This is my third DUI but my first one was 22 years ago and my second one was 2 years ago.Will I have to do jail time.I was stopped in a road check.

Asked on 3/09/07, 4:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Lieberman Lieberman Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Dui

Depends on a lot of factors but there jail time is mandatory in some instances for minimum mandatories.

Read more
3/23/07, 11:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now