dui 5 years ago
Paid fine completed everything except checking in once a month for blood test(wasn't able to travel to the right place for this procedure in N.Y. without a license. What should I do?
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Hornsby |
Re: dui 5 years ago You most likely have an outstanding VOP and need to get an attorney to clear everything up. Please feel free to call me if your case was in teh Central Florida region.
|
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► DUI charges/paperwork lost by prosecutors office My nephew was stopped for expired...
► Prosecutor Office Has No Paperwork on Charges My nephew was stopped for expired tag...
► DWI w/ car in parking lot and keys in pocket of passenger. I was returning to my car...
► Dui ignition interlock I am from Pa. where i had a 2nd dui. I finished my probation...
► Dui i got an dui in alabama but i live in florida,alabama sentenced me to 90 days...
► Dui manslaughter my husband is in prison for Dui Manslaughter. is lawer dident do...
► Open container laws in florida If I am driving and my passenger is drinking alcohol...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press