Florida | DUI Law
Legal Question
What ia the alcohol level for a drunk driver
Drunk driving I'm writing a paper on it and need to know what the laws say you are drunk
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Scott R. Jay |
Re: What ia the alcohol level for a drunk driver The legal level is .08
Scott R. Jay, Esq. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2073
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Edward J. Chandler, P.A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Search Questions and Answers


