Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

how long does the court give a person to pay off dui fine in florida

Asked on 6/02/13, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the judge. At most though, it is usually the period of probation.

Read more
Answered on 6/02/13, 5:10 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now