Florida  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/26/09, 1:10 am

I have two tickets that i have not paid my license was suspended and i got pulled over for driving still because I still have to get to work to pay for those tickets its been awhile since I got them the cop didn't fine me but wrote me a ticket saying I have to appear in court to tell the judge why I haven't paid them this is in FL now the reason I didn't pay them is because my father lost his job for over a year so every dime I had went to keeping a roof over our head I had no other choice that's what I intend on telling the judge I never had to appear in court at all so I want to know what might happened will I be fined ?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search