v.o.p warrant
If having a warrant for v.o.p and not turning self in how long will this last
|
Read More Answered By: Gordon Fenderson |
Re: v.o.p warrant Until you are arrested, whatever day that happens to be. |
|
Read More Answered By: Aaron Slavin |
Re: v.o.p warrant Your warrant will remain active (It will not go away) until you are either arrested (at a time inconvenient to you) or you voluntarily turn yourself in (and handle the case on your own terms.
It is almost always advisable to turn yourself in on the warrant and address it, rather than wait for them to get you on their own and have to drag you back to Court.
Good luck,
Aaron J. Slavin, Esq. |
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► Fl dui I am 60 yrs. old and have never received a DUI, nor plan on getting one....
► DUI / Probation Transfer I was placed on 6 months reporting probation with early...
► Sitting in my car with keys in ignition I had dinner and 2 glasses of wine. I had...
► 1st time offense what is the usual outcome for under 25, family man with one prior...
► License restriction I got a DUI - long story - but basically now I am driving with a...
► DUI while sitting in parked car My daughter was arrested last night for a DUI--she...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press