Florida  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 3:07 pm

Legal Question


i need to find a lawyer that deals with children being injuried and neglected at school


question bubble
11/03/09, 3:28 pm

Legal Answer


Send me your name and contact information and I will refer you to someone in your area. Where is the school located and is it private or public?

see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search