Florida  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 8:06 pm

Legal Question


I was doing an internship i was told by the instuctor i was doing great, i out of no where i was told i was i didnt passed based on her professional opinion. is there anything i could do to save my education


question bubble
11/05/09, 9:00 pm

Legal Answer


First thing is to meet with the instructor to figure out the conflict in what you have been told.

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/05/09, 10:41 pm

Legal Answer


meet with the instructor.

One bad internship does not destroy an education.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search