Florida  |  Education Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 1:26 pm

Legal Question


A former school that i attended is refusing to send me my transcripts because I still owe them a small balance which I've made arrangements to pay. Is it legal for them to do this, and is there anything i can do???


question bubble
11/13/09, 11:23 pm

Legal Answer


It is pretty typical.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search