Florida  |  Education Law

question bubble
8/14/07, 7:46 pm

Legal Question


Universities right to change a degree program in midstream.

I am a student at a University taking courses for an Associates of Science in Computer Networking. Our Degree Program was changed without our consent. The University is a private University. We lost some critical classes that were the majority reason of why we were willing to pay the extra for the Degree. Those classes were eliminated, and our Degree was changed. What recourse do we possibly have as far as continuing with the classes we agreed to take.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search