Florida  |  Elder Law

question bubble
12/10/07, 5:37 pm

Legal Question


Elder Abuse/Fraud

My 85 year old father was pressured into buying a Craftmatic Bed. He was told repeatedly that the bed could be returned if he didn't like it. When he tried to return it they wouldn't take it back. I went online and was shocked to find out that this is a recurring problem with this company.

There have been several successful cases against this company and I need a lawyer who has experience in this type of situation or some advice as to where to start. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search