My mother was abused in a nursing home. I filed a lawsuit. I apparently signed as arbatration paper. Is that the end of it? What if I don't like was gets decided?
Questions Answered: 212
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-05-09
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.