Legal Question in Elder Law in Florida

Can a person suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder be a Guardian or a PrimaryCare Giver in Florida or North Carolina?

Ed

Asked on 2/20/11, 3:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Harmon The Law Office of John W. Harmon
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In FL, it depends on how sever the condition is. If it effects or does not effect the person's ability to perform their duties.

Read more
2/20/11, 4:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now