Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Florida

concession stand on a boat

i would like to sale prepackaged food, beer and sodas on a small boat that drives around an island.

Is this legal and will I have to get a food license if it is prepackaged food

Asked on 5/22/09, 12:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: concession stand on a boat

You will certainly need a license to sell alcohol.

Read more
5/22/09, 8:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now