Florida  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
1/23/04, 11:50 am

Legal Question


want to go to law school in florida full time at my age

I have decided that at my age of 35 , i want to go to law school in florida , miami , will i be a stand out , meaning will i be too old , and what would be the best ways of financing going to school full time , what is this LSAT exam, do i need to have prior law experience to take it , I have been in the real estate and development business , branching out into entertainment so im used to dealing with contracts and negotiations , will this real life experiences help me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search