Florida  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
12/08/09, 1:29 pm

Legal Question


I recent did a cruise called Freestyle Cruise was in a contract with a company and since I have not made any funds they decide to bail out on the next cruise with me since its on contract now they are doing the same cruise event on a different month and different agent and , can i say they are in breath of contract since they didnt do the other cruise with me and do i still have to fund them for the last cruise when its on that contract


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search