Florida  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/11, 10:23 am

I currently have a 50/50 agreement with my Ex for our daughter who has recently turned 3. She wants to put her in a early learning center and therefore wants to modify the agreement to 4 weeks 2 weeks instead of the previous 2 weeks 2 weeks. Is she allowed to do this? Ive also received a letter in the mail yesterday from her lawyer saying that I must respond in 10 days or they will take it to court. What are my options?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search