Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

I am 17 and have a baby, could I move in with my son's father legally?

Asked on 7/21/13, 7:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, not until 18 you are still a minor unless you get married.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/13, 1:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now